Change

Well, folks…this is my last post here on A Piece Of Yellow. For awhile I have been feeling the need for change around this blog and I finally took the plunge and did it! You will now find me over at Come Thou Fount. I will be keeping my same posting schedule as I did here (with the addition of a new weekly post-be sure to check it out!).  So hop on over to the new blog by clicking the link above. Be sure to subscribe or like the blog on Facebook so you don’t miss a post! (Also because I am not sure if my subscribers on this blog were transferred to the new blog in the moving process.)

Thanks for being such faithful followers here and I hope to see you over at the new blog!

Leave a Reply

